Chapter Partners


Gold Level Sponsors
City_of_Cedar_Hill.jpg
Partner since 2010
Cedar Hill EDC

Allison J.H. Thompson, CEcD, EDFP

Director of Economic Development

allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com

972-291-5132 ext. 5

https://www.cedarhilledc.com/


CJS_logo_ATC_full_language_copy.pngPartner since 2020

The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan, PLLC

Jordan Merka

Commercial Business Development

jordan@cjslawtx.com

817-692-1778

http://therealtorslawyer.com/

CoStar_logo.jpgPartner Since 2019 CoStar Group, Inc.

Elizabeth DeBruine

Sales Executive

edebruine@costar.com

469-559-6484

https://www.costar.com/

MMA_Logo.png
Partner since 2018

Marsh & McLennan Agency

Justin Tatum

Advisor

Justin.tatum@marshmma.com

214-929-1825

http://marshmmasw.com/

United_Texas_Bank.png
Partner since 2018

United Texas Bank

Daniel Zale, CCIM, IMBA, MsRECM

Vice President

dzale@utb.com

720-635-7285

https://www.unitedtexasbank.com/

Silver Level Sponsors
Bank_of_America.jpg
Partner since 2015

Bank of America Plaza

Stefanie Fincher

Director of Operations/Partner

sfincher@pelotoncre.com

214-288-8587

http://www.baplaza.com/#welcome

REVISED_FINAL_LOGO-OED-Full_Color_Mar_2017.jpg
Partner Since 2019
City of Dallas Office of Economic Development

Courtney Pogue, CCIM, CEcD

Director

Courtney.pogue@dallascityhall.com

469-332-6432

https://www.dallasecodev.org/

2016_HPC_New_Small_Logo.jpg
Partner since 2012


Hudson Peters

Janice Peters, CCIM

Principal

peters@hudsonpeters.com

214-538-8393

http://www.hudsonpeters.com/


grnty.jpeg
Partner since 2020

Guaranty Bank & Trust

Partner since 2020

Ben Deal

Vice President SBA Business Development Officer

bdeal@gnty.com

469-500-4142

 

Daniel Zale, CCIM

Senior Vice President

dzale@gnty.com

720-6357285

https://www.gnty.com/

Lawyers_Title_Logo_20_KB.jpg
Partner since 2015

National Title Lathram Pou & Associates

Jeff Keller

Business Development

jeff@nationaltitlegroup.com

972-977-5853

https://nationaltitlegroup.com/


Logo_Patel_Law_Group_cropped.png
Partner since 2020

Patel Law Group - Powered by Fidelity National Title

Daniel Segreto

Commercial Business Development Officer

dsegreto@fidelityPLG.com

214-566-9052

https://www.fidelityplg.com/

Bronze Level Sponsors
AMB_Stacked__002_.jpg
Partner since 2015

Alliance Tax Advisors

Joe Comparin, CCIM

Partner

jcomparin@atatax.com

214-908-9390

https://atatax.com/

AMB_Stacked__002_.jpg
Partner since 2018
American Momentum Bank

Ben Deal

Senior Vice President, SBA Business Development Officer

bdeal@americanmomentum.bank

469-500-4142

https://www.americanmomentum.bank/

ANBTX-Logo-Vertical-Tagline-CMYK_High_Res.jpg

Partner since 2017


American National Bank of Texas

Alexander Ainley

Assistant Vice President

alexanderainley@anbtx.com

501-940-2690

https://www.anbtx.com/

DeSoto_White-01.png

Partner since 2010


Desoto EDC

Joe Newman

Chief Executive Officer

jnewman@dedc.org

972-230-9611

http://www.dedc.org/



CCIM_FNF_LOGO_2.png

Partner since 2019


Fidelity National Title

Howard Fuerst, CCIM

Senior Vice President

Howard.fuerst@fnf.com

214-725-6210

https://texas.fntic.com/Dallas/


Partner since 2019


Freedom Title


Rhonda Kevlin

Lender Account Manager

rk@freedomtitletx.com

972-899-5950

https://freedomtitletx.com

Logo.png
Partner Since 2019

Live Oak Bank

Rod Rodriguez

VP – SBA Lending

Rod.rodriguez@liveoak.bank

480-686-0937

Liveoakbank.com

Partner Since 2019

Southlake General Contractors

John Kappus

Director of Business Development

jkappus@southlakegc.com

214-693-1187

www.SouthlakeGC.com


Partner since 2019

Sperry Commercial – Engvest

Calvin Wong, CCIM

Managing Partner

Calvin.wong@sperrycga.com

972-904-2888

http://www.engvest.com/

Partner Since 2017


Sterling Roof

Patrick Moore

EVP/COO

patrick@sterlingrooftexas.com

214-912-3796    

https://sterlingrooftexas.com/


Partner since 2019


Texas Commercial Insurance Agency

Tim Cover

Business Development Manager

tim@texcommercial.com

214-597-7740

https://www.texcommercial.com/

In-Kind
REDNews_Logo_Horizontal.jpg
Partner Since 2010

RedNews

Ginger Wheless

President / Publisher

ginger@rednews.com

713.661.6300

http://www.rednews.com/about/