Chapter Members

 

Puerto Rico CCIM

CHAPTER MEMBERS

COMPANY

POSITION

PRIMARY PHONE

EMAIL

1

Alonso Barceló,  Rosi, CCIM

Alonso-Mulet Commercial /

Puerto Rico Properties 101

Managing Director

787-309-6814

rosi@puertoricoproperties101.com

2

Alvelo, Ana Raquel, CCIM

Tierra Prometida Real Estate

President

787-810-7979

alveloanaraquel@gmail.com

3

Berríos, Manuel

NAI Realvest

Broker

407-615-0515

mberrrios@realvest.com

 

4

Chirivella, Manuel E., CCIM

Newmark Grubb Caribbean

Senior Vice President

787-604-3757

mchirivella@ngcarib.com

 

5

Christiansen, Ryan G., CCIM

Christiansen Commercial Real Estate

President

787-778-7000

ryan@christiansencommercial.com

6

Colón, Luis Alberto, CCIM

Landmark Real Estate, LLC

Managing Director

787-402-3238

LColon@LandmarkRealEstatePR.com

7

Cruz, Milton, CCIM

Insignia Senior Living

President

787-360-7585

mcruz@insigniaseniorliving.com

8

Delgado Jenkins, Elena

Epic Strategies

Broker Owner

800-875-0540

elena@epic-strategies.co

9

Dubón, Jose R., Esq.

D Group Equities

Executive Vice President

787-758-5959

jrdubon@dubongroup.com

10

Fagundo, Emilio R., JD

RiskOne Group

Principal

787-607-9860

efagundo@riskonegroup.com

11

Fernós-Jones, Gonzalo

Kingbird Properties

Property Manager

787-641-9596

gonzalo.fernos@cityviewplaza.com

12

Figueroa Collazo, Carmen, CCIM

Kingbird Properties

Real Estate Consultant

787-232-4686

carmen.figueroa@cityviewplaza.com

13

González, Luis Rafael, CCIM

Empresas Caparra /           San Patricio Village

Vice President Leasing

787-685-1215

luis@sanpatricio.com

14

Hernández, Edwin (Ed), CCIM

Binswanger Puerto Rico

Managing Director

787-525-4435

Edhernandez27@ccim.net

15

López, John C., CCIM

Investment Realty

Real Estate Broker

787-608-7777

jclopez@ccim.net

17

Medina Colón, Juan R., MAI

Avaluo Advisors

Partner

787-366-5947

jmedina@avaluoadvisors.com

18

Naing, Richard Wynn

Naing International Ent.

President

301-367-3555

rnaing@rwndg.com

19

Prieto, Daniel,  CCIM

Christiansen Commercial

Real Estate

Real Estate Broker

787-435-8884

daniel@christiansencommercial.com

20

Quevedo, Tony

Kokopelli Real Estate

Partner

787-717-0380

tquevedo@kokopellipr.com

21

Rivera Laborde, Lister R., CCIM

LIRI, Corp.

Real Estate Consultant

787-920-9200

lister@listerpr.com

22

Rivera, Agnes V., CCIM

American International Real Estate

Real Estate Broker

787-226-5680

agnes@ccim.net

23

Rivera Viana, Jimmy

JRV Real Estate Services

Real Estate Broker

787-349-4769

jriviana@yahoo.com

24

Sampson, Diego

Diego Sampson Real Estate

Real Estate Broker

787-503-9288

diego@sampsonre.com

25

Solá Benítez, Luis Raúl, CCIM

Kingbird Properties

Chief Operating Officer

787-399-9360

luisraul.sola@kingbirdproperties.com

26

Valdéz, Marcia M., CCIM

Reality Realty

Corporate Business Director

787-553-2221

valdezm@realityrealtypr.com

27

Valentín, Wilfredo

 

Consultant

787-507-4980

wilfredo.valentinperez@yahoo.com

28

Vélez, Carlos X., CCIM

Integra Realty Resources

Managing Director

787-444-4974

cvelez@irr.com