Chapter Sponsors


2019 Chapter Annual Sponsors
Anchor Sponsor
benaroya.jpg
Name:
Larry Benaroya
Phone: 425-440-6700
Email: larryb@benaroya.com
 

Williams Kastner
 
Name:
Rob Sargeant
Phone: 206-628-6600
Email: rsargeant@williamskastner.com
 

Windermere Commercial
Name: Chris Bornhoft
Phone: 509-599-6504
Email: chris@bornhoft.com
Power Partner Sponsors
capital financial

Name:
Gary Hunter
Phone: 206-505-9427
Email: ghunter@cfmoney.com
McConkey Dev

Name:
Fred McConkey
Phone: 425-899-1180
Email: fred@mcconkeydev.com

HunterPropMgmt
Name: Gary Hunter
Phone: 206-505-9427
Email: hunter@westlakeassociates.com
Media Sponsor
Daily Journal of Commerce
 
Name:
Matt Brown
Phone: 206-622-8272
Email: matt.brown@djc.com
Puget Sound Business Journal
 
Name:
Michael Wall
Phone: 206.876.5448
Email: mwall@bizjournals.com
The Registry Puget Sound
 
Name:
Heather Bosanac
Phone: 206-407-3037
Email: heather@theregistryps.com
In-Kind Sponsor
BDP Design LLC
Name: Kelly Beckley
Phone: 206-755-1341
Email: kellyb@bdpdesign.net