Sponsors

Southern California CCIM Chapter
Platinum Sponsors

 

Our CCIM chapter would like to sincerely thank each of our generous sponsors. Members, please consider each of them for their products and services.


ashwill_logo_small.jpg
Gary Martinez
Ashwill Associates
2100 W. Orangewood Ave., Ste 110
Orange, CA  92868

P: 714-905-9383

gary@ashwillassociates.com
Website

Dino Champagne
Asset Preservation Inc.
2790 Skypark Dr., Suite 206
Torrance, CA  90505

P: 866-857-1031
F: 562-684-0382

dino@apiexchange.com
Website

John Baker
Baker Law Group
7700 Irvine Center Dr., Suite 800
Irvine, CA  92618
P: 949-450-0444
F: 949-788-2963

jbaker@bakerlawgroup.com
Website

Kip Kennedy / Brenda Burnett
CoastToCoast Escrow Services, Inc.
19772 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 120
Irvine, CA 92612

P: 949-251-8448
F: 949-251-8549

brenda@c2cescrow.com
Website

Art Armas
Commercial Real Estate Loan Officer
Orange County's Credit Union
1701 E. St. Andrew Place
Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: 714-885-7438

aarmas@orangecountyscu.org
Website


Ken Kladouris, CDFA
Partner & President
Platinum Wealth Group
725 Town & Country Road, Suite 530
Orange, CA 92868
P: 949-209-0277

ken@platinumwg.com
Website

Michael Nasr
Loan Officer
Southland EDC
400 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 125
Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: 714-868-0038
F: 714-886-1634

mnasr@southlandedc.com
Website

Jim Resha
Senior Vice President
Sperry Commercial
18881 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 800
Irvine, CA 92612
P: 949-705-5034
F: 949-250-4015

jim.resha@sperrycga.com
Website

Greg Dill, CCIM
Vice President - Commercial Real Estate, M&A and SBA Financing
MUFG Union Bank
18300 Von Karman Ave., Suite 400
Irvine, CA 92612
P: 949-274-9442
F: 855-300-5079

greg.dill@unionbank.com
Website

Bee Donoho
Vice President
Welfont
100 South Ashley Drive, Suite 1300
Tampa, FL  33602
O: 813-226-2099
D: 813-695-7536

bee.donoho@welfont.com
Website