Chapter Sponsors


2020
Power Partner Sponsors
benaroya.jpg
Name:
Larry Benaroya
Phone: 425-440-6700
Email: larryb@benaroya.com
 

Williams Kastner
 
Name:
Rob Sargeant
Phone: 206-628-6600
Email: rsargeant@williamskastner.com



Name:
Kevin O'Keefe
Phone: 206-926-5302
Email: kevin.w.okeefe@ampf.com
IBA

Name:
Curt Maier
Phone: 425-454-3052
Email: curt@ibainc.com
Annual Sponsor
McConkey Dev

Name:
Fred McConkey, CCIM
Phone: 425-899-1180
Email: fred@mcconkeydev.com

Rowley.jpg
Name: Kelly Richardson, CCIM
Phone: 425-395-9577
Email: kellyr@rowleyproperties.com
Media Sponsor
DJC.jpg
 
Name:
Matt Brown
Phone: 206-622-8272
Email: matt.brown@djc.com
The Registry Puget Sound
 
Name: Heather Bosanac
Phone: 206-407-3037
Email: heather@theregistryps.com
In-Kind Sponsor
BDP Design LLC
Name: Kelly Beckley
Phone: 206-755-1341
Email: kellyb@bdpdesign.net