Leadership Staff

Chapter Leadership/Staff

Officers

  Name/Title Phone/Email
 JLL_-_Profile_Photo_Brian_Forrester.jpg Brian Forrester, CCIM
President

(615) 850-2779
brian.forrester@colliers.com

 
Angela Heering, CCIM
President - Elect
(615) 383-7878 
angela@turnerrealtynash.com 
 David_Head_Shot__Clean__-_Aug_2017.jpg David Rosenblum, CCIM
Secretary
(615) 315-9900
dcrosenblum@alliantcommercial.com
 Allen_Bolden_2.jpg Allen Bolden, CCIM
Treasurer
(615) 564-4133
allen@hbmre.com 

Directors

 
Name/Title
Phone/Email
Sue_headshot_013117.jpg Sue Earnest, CCIM
National Board of Directors 2018-2020

(615) 727-7241 
sue.earnest@avisonyoung.com

JP Lowe, CCIM
Past President, Mentoring
(615) 345-7212
jplowe@charleshawkinsco.com
Trey Kirby, CCIM
Region 6 RVP
(615) 377-4747
tkirby@nainashville.com 
Portrait_Placeholder.png Chad DeRossett, CCIM
Education/Scholarship
(615) 312-0271
cderossett@holladayprop.com 
IMG-4974.jpg Susannah Rote, CCIM
Education/Scholarship
(615) 383-9878
susannah@turnerrealtynash.com 
Scott Andrews, CCIM
Membership
(615) 377-4747
sandrews@nainashville.com
Portrait_Placeholder.png Bill Buckley, CCIM
Membership
(615) 850-2700
bill.buckley@colliers.com 
Tammy_Walton.jpg Tammy Walton
Social/Events

(615) 301-2846 
tammy.walton@cushwake.com 
ziegler_5.jpg Bridget Ziegler
Social/Events
(615) 687-8084
bridget.ziegler@53.com
Tracy Ayers, CCIM
Designation Promotion
(615) 504-4157
tracy.ayers@renasant.com 
Holly Buchanan, CCIM
University Alliance
(615) 203-0014
hollyb@dkatz.com 
Portrait_Placeholder.png Bill Glaus, CCIM
Programs
(615) 271-2104
billglaus@synovus.com 
Portrait_Placeholder.png Sarah James
Programs
(615)-383-7878
sarah.james@avisonyoung.com
Portrait_Placeholder.png Treanor Granbery, CCIM
Social Media
(615) 377-4747
tgranbery@southeastventure.com 
sharon_greaves.jpg Sharon Greaves, CCIM
Mentorship
(615) 701-2940
sgreaves@momentumcres.com 
Portrait_Placeholder.png Michael Dean, CCIM
Veteran's Affairs
(931) 648-4700
mdean@naiclarksville.com 
Portrait_Placeholder.png

Jeff Thomas, CCIM
Legislative Affairs

(615) 345-7232
jthomas@charleshawkinsco.com 

Staff

 
Name/Title
Phone/Email
 

Tiffany Pruett, CCIM
Chapter Administrator

(615) 804-8249 
tiffany@hbmre.com 



Past Presidents - MIDDLE TENNESSEE (Region 6 (Southern))

2019 -  JP Lowe, CCIM
2018 - Ben Burns, CCIM
2017 – Trey Kirby, CCIM
2016 – Shane Douglas, CCIM
2015 – Holly Buchanan, CCIM
2014 – Joe Massa, CCIM
2013 – Mike McGuffin, CCIM
2012 – Sue Earnest, CCIM
2011 – Phil Dildine, CCIM
2010 – Jim Dunn, CCIM
2009 – Steve Kenagy, CCIM
2008 – Celeste Paterson, CCIM
2007 – Cheri Thomas, CCIM
2006 – Britin Boatright, CCIM
2005 – Catherine Collins, CCIM
2004 – Monte Turner, CCIM
2003 – Gregory Peck, CCIM
2002 – Nathaniel Greene, CCIM
2001 – Anne Taylor, CCIM
2000 – Robert Carlton, CCIM
1999 – Leslie Pomeroy, CCIM
1998 – Timothy Stowell, CCIM
1997 – Cindy Morse, CCIM
1996 - Michael Murphy, CCIM
1995 - Kneel Robinson, CCIM
1994 - Axson E. West, CCIM
1993 - Wayne Wilkinson, CCIM
1992 - Patricia Morton, CCIM
1991 - James Talley, CCIM
1990 - James Farris, CCIM
1989 - Edward T. Herbert, CCIM
1988 - Edward T. Herbert, CCIM
1987 - Edward T. Herbert, CCIM
1986 - Edward T. Herbert, CCIM
1985 - Edward T. Herbert, CCIM
1984 - Edward T. Herbert, CCIM
1983 - Edward T. Herbert, CCIM
1982 - William Armstrong, CCIM
1981 - William Armstrong, CCIM