Sponsors

Southern California CCIM Chapter
2021 Annual Sponsors

 

Our CCIM chapter would like to sincerely thank each of our generous sponsors. Members, please consider each of them for their products and services.

Sponsorship Opportunities Available. Click here to download our Sponsorship Packet.


GOLD SPONSOR

Kym Tran
CoStar Group
3161 Michelson Dr., Ste. 1675
Irvine, CA 92612
P: 844-474-2953 x7072

ktran@costar.com
Website


SILVER SPONSORS

John Paul "J.P." Ledesma
1031 Crowdfunding, LLC
2603 Main St., Ste. 1050
Irvine, CA 92614
P: 844-533-1031 x102

jpledesma@1031crowdfunding.com
Website

Tony Guglielmo, CCIM
Allied Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
9327 Fairway View Pl., Ste. 300
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
P: 909-456-6133

tony@alliedcre.com
Website

ashwill_logo_small.jpg


Gary Martinez, CCIM
Ashwill Associates
326 W. Katella Ave., Suite A
Orange, CA 98267
P: 714-905-9383

gary@ashwillassociates.com
Website

Dino Champagne
Asset Preservation Inc.
2790 Skypark Dr., Suite 206
Torrance, CA  90505
P: 866-857-1031

dino@apiexchange.com
Website

John Baker
Baker Law Group
7700 Irvine Center Dr., Suite 800
Irvine, CA  92618
P: 949-450-0444

jbaker@bakerlawgroup.com
Website

Geoffrey Gan, CCSP, MBA
Incentax
225 S. Lake Ave., #220
Pasadena, CA  91101
P: 626-263-4716

gg@incentaxllc.com
Website

Platinum_Wealth_Group.png

Ken Kladouris, CDFA
Platinum Wealth Group
725 Town & Country Rd., Ste. 530
Orange, CA 92868
P: 949-209-0277

ken@platinumwg.com
Website