Chuck Wiercinski Scholarship

Charles “Chuck” Wiercinski, CCIM, CRB, GRI, had a passion for teaching and mentorship in the real estate community. He was a Senior Instructor for the CCIM Institute and served on many of the Institute’s committees. Chuck specialized in teaching CI 101 and CI 103, which he taught throughout the United States, Canada and Mexico. Additionally, he regularly taught real estate pre-license and post-license courses and authored several courses for the State of Illinois and nationally. Chuck began his career in residential real estate. Chuck joined McLennan Companies where he served as Senior Broker and Managing Broker and devoted his full efforts to the sale and marketing of commercial/industrial buildings and land in Northern Illinois and Wisconsin. Chuck passed away on December 7, 2014.

John Keepper Society Scholarship

The John Keepper Society Scholarship honors John Keepper as the Founding President of the Illinois CCIM Chapter.  The John Keepper scholarship was created in 2016 by former past presidents of the Illinois CCIM Chapter with matching funds provided by the CCIM Foundation.  Named endowed scholarships honor those who have shown great dedication, commitment, outstanding achievement and service to the commercial real estate industry.

The John Keepper Society Scholarship is an award to a University of Illinois Rho Epsilon Society member for $1,000 to be used for a core CCIM course toward the designee’s efforts to achieve the CCIM designation. Recipient should exemplify the high caliber of students that comprise the CCIM Institute.

Click HERE to download the application.  

Patricia Tesluk Scholarship

Patricia Tesluk, CCIM, entered the commercial real estate industry in 1991 and is the Vice President of Veritas Realty, where she directs the Corporate Retail Services division. Designated as a Certified Commercial Investment Member (CCIM) in 1997, Tesluk was the Indiana CCIM Chapter President in 2001, has served on CCIM Institute’s Board of Directors and numerous committees, and graduated from the Institute’s Jay W. Levine Leadership Development Academy in 2006. Tesluk is currently a member of the CCIM Foundation Board of Directors, serving as its president in 2016.

Check out more scholarships HERE

Our Sponsors


Platinum Sponsor Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor Silver Sponsor