Chapter Sponsors


2021  
Power Partner Sponsors
 
benaroya.jpg
Name:
Larry Benaroya
Phone: 425-440-6700
Email: larryb@benaroya.com
 
 

 
Name:
Rob Sargeant
Phone: 206-276-9686
Email: rob@sargeantlegal.com
 



Name:
Kevin O'Keefe
Phone: 206-926-5302
Email: kevin.w.okeefe@ampf.com
IBA

Name:
Curt Maier
Phone: 425-454-3052
Email: curt@ibainc.com

stewart-title-horiz-blk.png Name: Kelcee Azure
Phone: 206-770-8880
Email:
kelcee.azure@stewart.com
Website
 
 
 
Annual Sponsors
Dirtfish

Name:
Adam Papp
Phone: 425-888-7715
Email: adamp@dirtfish.com
McConkey Dev
Name: Fred McConkey, CCIM
Phone: 425-899-1180
Email: fred@mcconkeydev.com
 

Rowley new
Name: Kelly Richardson, CCIM
Phone: 425-395-9577
Email: kellyr@rowleyproperties.com
 
 Great Earth
Name: Larry Eu, CCIM
Phone: 425-529-8338
Email: larry@greatearthrealty.com
 

Name:
  Christopher Erdmann
Phone: 360-739-4236
Email: christopher@blu.ink

Bank Of America
Name: Leigh Wang
Phone: 425-246-1548
Email: leigh.wang@bofa.com

The Shop Clubs

Name: 
Eddie Gorski
Phone: 206-736-9966
Email: eddieg@theshopclubs.com

Triple J

Name:
John Jones
Phone: 425-429-1912
Email: johnj@tripleprop.com


Bii

Name: Rachel Hanley
Phone: 208-819-2251
Email: rachel@biispaces.com
Media Sponsor  
DJC.jpg
 
Name:
Matt Brown
Phone: 206-622-8272
Email: matt.brown@djc.com
 
In-Kind Sponsor  
BDP Design LLC
Name: Kelly Beckley
Phone: 206-755-1341
Email: kellyb@bdpdesign.net