Chapter Sponsors

Thank You For Your Support!

Each year our sponsors form an essential relationship with our chapter and membership by helping to support our Speaker Series Luncheon programs and networking events. 

Power Partner Sponsors

 
benaroya.jpg
Larry Benaroya
T: 425-440-6700
E: larryb@benaroya.com
 
 

Rob Sargeant
T: 206-276-9686
E: rob@sargeantlegal.com
 

Curt Maier
T: 425-454-3052
E: curt@ibainc.com




 

  

 

MariaLuisa (Kikis) Tame 

T: 425-233-4827

E: marialuisa.tame@usbank.com

Website

Robert Powell
T: 425-412-9051
E: robert.powell@firstcitizens.com
                                                                                                                                                             
 
Luncheon Sponsor
 
Jared Grose
T: 206-383-5199
E: jared@jlservicing.com
 
 
Derek Doke, CCIM
T: 425-586-5635
E: derek@dokemail.com
 
Ameritrust

Kim Willis
T: 425-787-6100
E: kimwillis@ameritrustcdc.com

Kenneth Lu
T: 425-209-7710
E: kenneth.lu@eastwestbank.com
                                                                                                                                                               
 
Annual Sponsor
David McAlister, PG
T: 425-271-5629
E: dmcalister@mcageosci.com
Spokane Real Estate Traders Club
E: admin@spokanetradersclub.com

Triple J
John Jones
T: 425-429-1912
E: johnj@tripleprop.com

Robert Speidel
T: 360-857-8818
E: rspeidel@inland-securities.com
   
   
   
Media Sponsor  
DJC.jpg
 
Matt Brown
T: 206-622-8272
E: matt.brown@djc.com
 
In-Kind Sponsor  
BDP Design LLC
Kelly Beckley
T: 206-755-1341
E: kellyb@bdpdesign.net