Sponsors

Southern California CCIM Chapter
2022 Annual Sponsors

 

Our CCIM chapter would like to sincerely thank each of our generous sponsors. Members, please consider each of them for their products and services.

Sponsorship Opportunities Available. Click here to download our Sponsorship Packet. Submit your sponsorship payment online.

PLATINUM
Mainstream_Escrow_Logo_1.png

Khoa Nguyen
Mainstream Escrow
9972 Bolsa Ave., Ste. 101
Westminster, CA 92683
P: 818-642-8559

mainstreamescrowinc@gmail.com
Website


GOLD

Kym Tran
CoStar Group
3161 Michelson Dr., Ste. 1675
Irvine, CA 92612
P: 844-474-2953 x7072

ktran@costar.com
Website


Mike Banwell
Ten-X
15295 Alton Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618
P: 949-220-3224

mbanwell@ten-x.com
Website


Van Gordon
Van Gordon Insurance Agency
8927 Westminster Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92844
P: 949-231-7085

vgordon@farmersagent.com
Website

SILVER

ashwill_logo_small.jpg

Gary Martinez, CCIM
Ashwill Associates
326 W. Katella Ave., Suite A
Orange, CA 98267
P: 714-905-9383

gary@ashwillassociates.com
Website

Dino Champagne
Asset Preservation Inc.
2790 Skypark Dr., Suite 206
Torrance, CA  90505
P: 866-857-1031

dino@apiexchange.com
Website

Green_EconoME-logo.jpg

Marika Erdely
Green EconoME
P: 818-681-5750

marika@greeneconome.com
Website

Perch_Wealth_Color_Large.jpg

John Paul "JP" Ledesma
Perch Wealth
9940 Research Drive, #200
Irvine, CA 92618
P: 949-539-4200

JPLedesma@perchwealth.com
Website

Union_Bank_-_Logo__R_.png

Greg Dill
Union Bank
18300 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 400
Irvine, CA 92612
P: 949-274-9442

Greg.Dill@UnionBank.com
Website